priPrinter: Problem with delete command - priPrinter

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Problem with delete command

#1 User is offline   CoMPi 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Senior Members
  • Posts: 208
  • Joined: 05-April 13

Posted 30 November 2014 - 01:58 AM

Hi,

I have a problem with delete command which could be invoke from popup menu of Page Layout. When I select some part of a page and use Delete command the selected content is removed from page as expected. But when I want to AutoTrim such a page it looks like the content still exist :/ Should it work like that?
The second problem, or rather suggestion, is to run Delete command on selected pages, not only on a visible one.

Piotr
Piotr
0

#2 User is offline   CoMPi 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Senior Members
  • Posts: 208
  • Joined: 05-April 13

Posted 03 December 2014 - 04:29 PM

Hmm... I trying to reproduce this ... and I cannot :/ Strange, but it seems that there is no issue with delete / auto trim commands anymore.
Anyway the above suggestion is still valid :)
Piotr
0

#3 User is offline   CoMPi 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Senior Members
  • Posts: 208
  • Joined: 05-April 13

Posted 13 December 2014 - 03:41 PM

So, is it possible to run Delete command on all selected pages at once, not only on a visible (active) one?

Piotr
Piotr
0

#4 User is offline   CoMPi 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Senior Members
  • Posts: 208
  • Joined: 05-April 13

Posted 29 December 2014 - 11:17 PM

What do you think, would it be possible to implement such a feature?
Piotr
0

#5 User is offline   CoMPi 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Senior Members
  • Posts: 208
  • Joined: 05-April 13

Posted 17 January 2015 - 05:33 PM

Nobody? Nothing? Really?
Piotr
0

#6 User is offline   CoMPi 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Senior Members
  • Posts: 208
  • Joined: 05-April 13

Posted 22 January 2015 - 03:28 PM

Hmm... Nothing :/
Piotr
0

#7 User is offline   CoMPi 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Senior Members
  • Posts: 208
  • Joined: 05-April 13

Posted 13 April 2015 - 10:20 PM

View PostCoMPi, on 13 December 2014 - 03:41 PM, said:

So, is it possible to run Delete command on all selected pages at once, not only on a visible (active) one?

Piotr


I think, there is nothing new, right?
Piotr
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users